site image

All Obituaries


Kristi Husman


Kristi Husman, age 46, of Huron, formerly of Madison, died Wednesday, April 11, 2018, at Huron Regional Medical Center.  Funeral services will be 11:00 AM, Tuesday, April 17, 2018, at the...

Charlie Brown


Charlie J. Brown, age 67, of Sioux Falls formerly of Madison, died Wednesday, March 28, 2018, at the Dougherty Hospice House in Sioux Falls. Funeral services will be 11:00 AM, Monday, April 2,...

Clarence "Bill" Wise


Clarence "Bill" W. Wise, age 76, of Madison, died Thursday, March 22, 2018, at the Good Samaritan Society in Howard. Private family inurnment will be 10:30 AM, Thursday, March 29, 2018,...

Helen Oldre


Helen F. Oldre, age 102, of Madison, died Saturday, March 10, 2018, at the Bethel Lutheran Home in Madison. Funeral services will be 10:30 AM, Tuesday, March 13, 2018, at the Ellsworth Funeral...

Clifford Hotchkin


Clifford Hotchkin, age 88, of Colton, died Thursday, March 8, 2018, at Good Samaritan Center, Sioux Falls.  Funeral services will be 10:30 AM, Monday, March 12, 2018, at the Ellsworth Funeral...

Shirley Meyer


Shirley M. Meyer, age 89, of Ramona, died Friday, March 2, 2018, at the Madison Care and Rehab Center in Madison. Funeral services will be 1:00 PM, Thursday, March 8, 2018, at St. John Lutheran...

LeRoy Demaray


LeRoy W. Demaray, age 85, of Madison, died Monday, February 19, 2018, at Madison Regional Health System. Funeral Services will be 10:30 AM, Saturday, February 24, 2018, at the Church of the...

Shirley Todd


Shirley M. Todd, age 61, of Madison, died Sunday, February 18, 2018, at her residence in Madison. Funeral Services will be 10:30 AM, Friday, February 23, 2018, at Trinity Lutheran Church. ...

Randy Goff


Randy Goff, age 57, of Madison, died Friday, February 16, 2018, at Sanford USD Medical Center, Sioux Falls. Visitation will be 4-6 PM Wednesday with a Prayer Service at 6:00 PM at Ellsworth...

Darlene Jacobson


Darlene M. Jacobson, age 89, of Austin, MN formerly of the Madison area, died Tuesday, February 13, 2018, at the Ridgeview Sibley Medical Center in Arlington, MN. Funeral services will be 11:00...
© 2018 Ellsworth Funeral Home and Cremation Options. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS