site image

All Obituaries


William "Bill" Richter


William F. "Bill" Richter, age 84, of Madison, passed away Sunday, September 20, 2020, at Madison Regional Health System. Memorial services will be 2:00 PM, Wednesday, September 23,...

Nylan Stewart


Nylan Stewart, age 86, of Madison, died Sunday, September 13, 2020, at Madison Regional Health. Graveside services will be held at a later date for family and friends at Graceland Cemetery in...

Noel "Buster" Haroldson


Noel “Buster” Haroldson, age 88, of Ramona, passed away Sunday, September 6, 2020, at his home in Ramona. Memorial services will be 10:00 AM, Thursday, September 10, 2020, at...

David Meehan


David A. Meehan, age 67, of Madison, died Tuesday, September 1, 2020, at Madison Regional Health. Memorial services will be 10:30 AM, Monday, September 7, 2020, at the Church of the Nazarene in...

Phyllis Harter


Phyllis Harter, age 94, of Clara City, MN, formerly of Madison, died Thursday, August 27, 2020, at the Clara City Care Center. Funeral services will be 10:30 AM, Wednesday, September 2, 2020, at...

Viola Herr


Viola C. Herr, age 92, of Madison, died Saturday, August 15, 2020, at Bethel Lutheran Home. Funeral services will be 10:30 AM, Thursday, August 20, 2020, at the Ellsworth Funeral Home. Burial will...

Lyman "Skip" Overskei


Lyman "Skip" Russell Overskei was received into the arms of his Savior, Jesus Christ, on Wednesday, July 22, 2020, at the age of 93. Due to the coronavirus pandemic, private family...

Gladys Costlow


Gladys Costlow "Glady", age 97, of Madison, died Monday, July 20, 2020, at Bethel Lutheran Home in Madison. A celebration of life will be held at a future date. In lieu of flowers,...

Charles Moffatt


Chuck Moffatt, age 87, of Mount Vernon, WA, passed away peacefully Sunday, July 12th, 2020. Per his request, no services will be held. Charles Edward Moffatt was born September 21, 1932, in...

Janice Leighton


Janice Leighton, age 83, of Madison, died Monday, June 15, 2020, at her residence. Per her request, no services will be held. Janice Helene (Carter) Leighton was born December 21, 1936, at...
© 2020 Ellsworth Funeral Home and Cremation Options. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy