site image

All Obituaries


Georgia Rentz


Georgia A. Rentz, age 78, of Wentworth, died Sunday, June 6, 2021, at the Good Samaritan Society in Howard. Funeral services will be 11:00 AM, Wednesday, June 9, 2021, at St. Peter Lutheran Church...

Marie DeBoer


Marie Ann DeBoer. Age 93, of Sioux Falls, SD (formerly of Madison, SD), met her Lord and Savior face to face on Friday, May 14, 2021, at the Dougherty Hospice House in Sioux Falls. We are...

Thomas Spiering


Thomas C. Spiering, age 86, of Madison, died Thursday, May 13, 2021, at the Madison Regional Health System. Funeral services will be 1:30 PM, Tuesday, May 18, 2021, at the Ellsworth Funeral Home...

Patricia "Patsy" Schaffer


Patricia “Patsy” Kaye Schaffer, age 73, of Ramona, passed away peacefully at her home with family by her side on May 1, 2021. Visitation will be 5-7 PM, Tuesday, May 11, 2021, at the...

Theodore "Ted" Pekarek


Theodore “Ted” Pekarek, age 97, of Madison, died Monday, April 26, 2021, at the Bethel Lutheran Home in Madison. Funeral services will be 11:00 AM, Friday, April 30, 2021, at the...

Arlyce Schut


Arlyce Schut, age 89, of Madison, died Thursday, April 22, 2021, at the Good Samaritan Society in Howard. Funeral services will be 11:30 AM, Tuesday, April 27, 2021, at the Ellsworth Funeral Home...

John Pester


John Harvey Pester, age 76, of Oldham, passed quietly March 8, 2021, at the Dougherty Hospice House in Sioux Falls. Memorial services will be held at a later date. John was born March 29, 1944 to...

Kathryn Walter


Kathryn Walter, age 86, of Arlington, VA, died Wednesday, February 17, 2021, at the Virginia Hospital Center in Arlington, VA. Arrangements are pending.

Karen Fletcher


Karen Fletcher, age 81, of Ortonville, MN, died Sunday, February 14, 2021, in Huntsville, UT. Private family funeral services will be 10:00 AM, Tuesday, March 2, 2021, at Trinity Lutheran Church...

Delores Oltman


Delores Elaine Oltman, age 87, of Richardson, Texas passed away on Friday, February 12, 2021. Burial will be 9:30 AM, Thursday, March 11, 2021, at Lake Madison Lutheran Cemetery. She was born...
© 2021 Ellsworth Funeral Home and Cremation Options. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy