site image

All Obituaries


Joseph Thompson


Joseph “Joe” S. Thompson, age 92, of Madison, died Saturday, June 2, 2018, at the Madison Care and Rehab Center. Memorial services will be 1:00 PM, Wednesday, June 6, 2018, at the...

Bonnie Sheffield


Bonnie J. Sheffield, age 72, of Madison, formerly of Mt. Vernon, died Tuesday, May 15, 2018, at her brother’s residence under hospice care. Memorial Services will be 11:00 AM, Monday,...

Rev. Gene Kroger


Rev. Gene Kroger, age 81, of Madison, died Monday, May 14, 2018, at Madison Regional Health System, under hospice care. Funeral Services will be 11 AM, Thursday, May 17, 2018, at Madison United...

Rex Page


Rex D. Page, age 94, of Madison, SD, passed away peacefully in a hospital in Winter Haven, FL, on February 8, 2018. The family will be present for visitation will be...

Medora "Dorie" Ostraat-Evans


Medora “Dorie” E. Ostraat-Evans, age 92, of Dell Rapids; formerly of Chester; died Sunday, May 13, 2018, at Madison Regional Health System. Funeral Services will be 10:30 AM, Friday,...

Dolores Hayes


Dolores Hayes, age 81, of Fenton, Missouri, formerly of Madison, died Saturday, May 12, 2018.  Graveside services will be 10:00 AM, Wednesday, May 30, 2018, at the Graceland Cemetery in Madison.

Jone Hedrick


Jone J. Hedrick, age 77, of Madison, died Monday, May 07, 2018, at Madison Regional Health System. Funeral services will be 1:00 PM, Thursday, May 10, 2018, at the Ellsworth Funeral Home in...

Marlene Oldre


Marlene J. Oldre, age 74, of Madison, died Friday, April 27, 2018, at Madison Regional Health System. Memorial services will be 11:00 AM, Wednesday, May 9, 2018, at the Ellsworth Funeral Home in...

Kristi Husman


Kristi Husman, age 46, of Huron, formerly of Madison, died Wednesday, April 11, 2018, at Huron Regional Medical Center.  Funeral services will be 11:00 AM, Tuesday, April 17, 2018, at the...

Milton Whitsell


Milton G. Whitsell, age 98, of Woodenville, WA, died Tuesday, April 10, 2018, at his residence. Graveside services will be 11:00 AM, Saturday, June 2, 2018, at the Winfred Cemetery. Milton George...
© 2018 Ellsworth Funeral Home and Cremation Options. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS